Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xerox203

29 Madrid, Spain Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Making autobios ain't my specialty, I'm way to complex to describe myself in a few words, and I'm a man of few, few words... I don't really like to talk too much, I actually like to listen to people, I really like people, is my passion in life, living to know how rich and different in so many ways we all are. I'm a physician, I decide to come to Madrid to make my way on my studies, making new friends, collecting new experiences, knowing new places and try to expand my world through the words of everyone I know everyday.

Hacer auto-biografías no es mi especialidad, soy muy complicado a mi parecer para auto-describirme en pocas palabras... No me gusta hablar demasiado, la verdad prefiero mas escuchar a la gente, me gusta mucho la gente, es mi pasión en la vida, saber que tan ricos y diferentes somos en diferentes maneras. Soy médico, he decidido venir a Madrid para hacer mi camino en mi educación complementaria, hacer nuevos amigos, recolectar experiencias, conocer nuevos lugares y tratar de expandir mi mundo con las palabras de la gente que conozco cada día.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I don't actually know, I'm trying to find the balance in my life, but I'm trying to reach a better me in so many ways. I guess that's what I'm trying to do with my life.

En Realidad no lo sé, estoy tratando de buscar mi centro, pero cada vez tratando de encontrar un mejor yo. Creo que es eso lo que trato de hacer con mi vida.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing guitar: I'm not the most skilled player but, I really love it.
Online gaming: Can't drop this... guess I'll die gamer.
Learning new things: I consider myself as a sponge(not bob) I grab info like a boss.
Listening to people: I'm a pretty down to earth person, I'll like to listen to people, is one of my favorite things to do.
Giving massages, yeah, do I need to explain this?

Tocar guitarra, jugar en línea, aprender nuevas cosas, Escuchar gente, cocinar y dar masajes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kind of a quiet and centered person.

Soy una persona muy calmada y centrada.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The odyssey, Perfume: The Story of a Murderer, 100 years of solitude, Blindness...

Movies: Lord of the rings, Saving private ryan, all Nolan's repertoire including interstellar OMFG.

Music: My favorite band is Dream Theater. I love Foo Fighters, Muse, The Killers, Nirvana, Incubus, And this could take days...

Shows: The Walking Dead, How I met your mother, Scrubs, Friends, The big bang theory, Game of thrones!, the simpsons, south park, house M.D and.. *cough* glee.

Anime(?): FMA, Evangelion, Cowboy Bebop, Rurouni Kenshin, Dragon Ball Z.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Coke-Zero, Internet, Smartphone, and of course Sex.

Familia, amigos, Coca~Cola zero, Internet, Móvil, y por supuesto sexo.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
True love, How I'm going to spend the rest of my life, and how could I make some better choices.

Muy Ted Mosby, en el amor y como voy a pasar el resto de mi vida cuando le encuentre.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Attached to my guitar, going to the mall, movies, there's plenty stuff to do here.

Tocando guitarra, en el centro comercial, viendo películas, hay muchas cosas por hacer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm the lead guitar and singer of a band that only plays in my head.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like anime. or.
You like video games. or
You have similar taste in music. or
You hate bullfighting. and
You speak English or/and Spanish cuz that's the only thing that I can speak fluently.