Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xeugene81x

33 M Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 7″ (2.01m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's begin by pointing out I am tall...if you don't like tall, shoot me a line and suggest how I can fix that
If you are ok with a tall guy, well wonderful, we are off to a terrific start !!!
Not a fan of pretending I am a used car and selling myself, so here is a quick list to give you an idea about me:

-I love laughing...at you, with you, at me...just laughing
-I have my Ipod with me, all the time, same for my Nook
-I am not a fan of cold weather
-I love sports (KNICKS, JETS, METS, RANGERS)
-I enjoy Texas Hold Em Poker
-I can enjoy doing nothing when with friends and good people
-I love love love movies, and if I like it, I will watch it many times over
-You should say hi if you like what you read and want to know anything else

You should also say hi if you think we'll get along.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working....laughing...trying to enjoy each day
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a goof ball. Not too bad at sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height ?!?!?!?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies...I just loooove movies, too many to name, but I love them all, comedy, drama, action!
Just to name some: American History X, Fight Club, God Father, Old School, Hangover, Coach Carter.
Books...hmm....Atlas Shrugged...Wolf of Wall Street...Fun autobiographies are a fun read
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.IPOD...can't imagine walking or being on the subway without it
2.Ereader...pretty much same as number 1, and what a great space saver over having a ton of books :)
3.Friends...when you have good ones, you appreciate them
4.Internet...sad but true, it's a life line to all that happens
5.Phone...was trying to not have it in my top six, but it would be a lie to leave
6. Knicks, JETS, Mets, Rangers...what can I say, I love my sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking hurts too much, so I DON'T spend too much time thinking
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes home relaxing watching a movie, sometimes hanging out with friends, enjoying a beer. Right company makes for a great Friday !
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I am always honest, but private admissions are for conversations, not profile postings
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know me better !