Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Waterloo, Ontario, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 13, 2013
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Working on University
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Romanian (Fluently), German (Somewhat), Korean (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to think I'm upfront and honest. I like to travel and was in Europe for 3 months this past summer visiting family (Germany and Romania). I am studying English Literature as well as Korean in University. I have a great interest in Asian culture (particularly Japan and South Korea). I like to read and write. I like to spend time with family and friends, though I also enjoy my alone time occasionally.

I come off as shy at first, but am pretty friendly once I open up :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working on a Bachelor's degree in Honours English. I'm not quite sure what I'll be doing once I graduate, but I have an idea or two.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, writing (maybe), editing, using Photoshop (as a hobby, nothing professional), reassuring people, and I've been told I'm a good driver?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No idea...I should ask some people about this one, haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Well, I usually read fiction. Anything from Romance, Fantasy, Supernatural, whatever.

Movies: I'm pretty open about movies. I'll watch anything from Chick Flicks to Action, but not Horror :P

Shows: I love BBC's Sherlock and I've seen seasons 1 and 2 of Game of Thrones (eagerly expecting season 3). And otherwise I usually watch Korean dramas. Not going to bother listing my favourites here, but you can ask if you're curious.

Music: I listen to a variety of music.

Food: I love Japanese and Korean cuisine, and I also enjoy Romanian, Italian, and German food! :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family (my puppy included)
2. My friends
3. My bed
4. Internet
5. Books
6. Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm doing with my life...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home reading, or watching a movie, or working on an assignment. Or if I'm out, I'll either be dancing or enjoying a tea/coffee date or a movie night with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to talk about anything we might have in common.