Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Santa Cruz, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:49pm
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
open-minded Nuetral good male. High level geek of multiple disciplines. I'm Equally content cuddled up to a good movie or out on late night adventures.

Creative by nature, adept at art and prefer working with digital mediums.

What I’m Looking For:
Looking for someone intelligent and adventurous who can challenge me and engage my creative side.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Focusing on my career and long term finical goals. I work full time in medical supply industry.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Massage. sous chefing, art specially digital mediums. I enjoy small-scale metal work, especially jewelry
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hight first, followed by my geek side.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This could be a very long list. Tend to play sandbox and creative games. Minecraft is my current game of choice.
I am a foodie and will try anything once. Especially love steak and mash, Fettucini alfredo, Hawaiian pizza and sushi.
Prefer fantasy, sci-fi and horror, anything that has a good world I can live in for a bit.
Tend to be horror or darker in tone. Anything Post-apocalyptic will geek out. Love all J horror.
Tend to watch mythbusters, and documentaries. Realty tv for background noise.
Generally Prefer Classic rock. However will listen to most music with exception of rap and country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
First, Art is my lifeblood. I thrive on creativity. Second, ALL the cuddles. i love being affectionate. Third, my cat, he is my best friend. Fourth the friends I do have I am very close with and could not do without. Fifth and sixth, ask me. ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My novel or decoration ideas ( designed around my cat)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
settled in for music and minecraft.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been late to work because of a bad case 'Cat on Lap'.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to chat and see where chemistry takes us.
I am on this site to connect with others. I am not here for hook ups. Especially message me if you are a night owl.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done