Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Jacksonville, FL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-37
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 30, 2013
Seeing Someone
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I'm just looking for friends at the moment I have a boyfriend but I'm a huge dork. I love to laugh and just have a good time. I work at Autozone which is pretty fun considering I love cars! I do my own hair and its always different Im a little bit country so dont let my looks fool you :) im down to earth. 420 friendly :) and i love smoking hookah :o I have 11 tattoos so far I'm going to get more. My gauges are 3/4. my septum is pierced and my belly button is pierced on the sides. Lol want to know anything just message me :) girls only!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work work work lol I'm usually working. Even on my days off I usually get called in or have to do something around the house
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working on cars. Doing hair. Fixing things. Decorating. Fashion design. Photography. Graphic design. And I'm a bad ass cook :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I always have different hair. It changes at least once a week.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love horror movies. Favorite show is sanctuary. I love all music! And my favorite food is Chinese :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My 2 dogs
My family
My phone
My bf
My job
My car!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do next to my car...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working... its like I live at Autozone half of the time... :(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I don't like to sleep at other people's houses because I can't sleep without my Rottweiler kibbles and my Doberman/lab chaos ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to just have fun or just like to be lazy and hang out :) I'm super nice so just message me and we can see where it goes I'm definently a sucker for cheek piercings or hand tattoos :)