Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 M Sherman Oaks, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly other
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im a smooth balance between art and business with a strong love for both.
I run a fun digital development house and love creative development and marketing.
Cooking is one of my way’s to untangle from a long day and so as surfing, sailing and any other outdoor activity. Iv’e lived in LA for the past 10 years and love the variety this town has to offer. All at the tip of your fingers. There is something for any day of the week so as any mode you might be at.
Im looking for someone that enjoys a bit more than a casual conversation. ( I actually read all the profiles I like) Ive always been a fan of woman that know what they want, the ones that are truly done with the game of figuring out what they can get out of a guy instead of what they can build with a man.
Ive lived many lives and traveled the world. Im very comfortable in my own skin and can enjoy myself in any given environment. Now its time to find YOU to join me. Stand by me. Experience life with me.

Im looking for the artsy one, the one that gets the drive and ambition (and craziness) of creation and creativity.
I like my woman active and self aware physically and mentally (I live a healthy lifestyle and would love to share that with a partner)

Regardless if we fit or not, have a conversation on over one of the oldest forms of communications A phone. Truly meet the guy on the other line, if the conversation flows, lets meet and take it from there. Going back and forth messaging or texting wouldn’t take us much further.

Good luck to us all.
What I’m doing with my life
Design & Engineering.
I’m really good at
Seeing beyond the obvious on every aspect....
The first things people usually notice about me
My long legs:) Im kidding. I mostly have a smile on my face even when i sleep.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Limitless. Silver book lininig. Django. Life of PI, Top Gun( i love that movie) engineering books are most of the books read :(.
The six things I could never do without
Life is so adaptable There are no 6 things I can't live without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My part in this global contraption ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Having dinner with friends and loving the love
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I get excited like a little child every time i come up with a new idea.
jumping up and down and running in circles.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are ready for a good guy.