Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xichana

36 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I guess after writing personal statements I would rather tell you about myself when we meet or we chat.
Words I live by:
You must be the change you wish to see in the world."
- Mahatma Gandhi
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I recently graduated from Mount Holyoke College. I am double major in Anthropology and Latino/a studies. What's next? Probably Law school. For now settling into the workforce in New York.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, I love to cook and many say it is great! I am also really good at listening and having great conversations. And I am definitely good at making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I tend to always be smiling. I enjoy life and I like to laugh. When it is necessary to take something serious, I can. However, I enjoy being happy and to be surrounded by people that like to enjoy life. Oh yeah then they notice my eyes...many say my eyes are intense and captivating..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music, well I am a music lover. I love99% of all the music out there. From Sam cook, Billie Holiday, Bob Marley, Sade, Pearl Jam. Rage against the Machine, Snoop dog, Jodeci, erykah Badhu and so on. I am not really a T.V person although I like to watch football and basketball. I love movies, especially foreign films and independent. I enjoy films from Mexico and China.
Books? Well I am also a book lover, I am currently reading This is how you loose her by Junot Diaz and The Souls of Black Folk by W.E.B. DuBois, however I cant pick a favorite book because I love too many of them. I can just tell you that I love to get lost and learn from them.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) My family 2.) My books 3.) Music 4.)My friends 5.) Sports, I love to watch football and basketball 6) some type of dance class or gym class, it keeps me stress free..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do next in accomplishing my goals, I also think a lot about my family. And currently I find myself thinking a lot about what kind of law I want to practice.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In the library or in my room studying, reading, and or writing. I occasionally sneak off to watch a movie or to go out to dinner. I enjoy both calm and wild nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to dance, I dance every time I get a chance.In my room, on a dance floor and I even love taking Zumba.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know me and your looking to make new friends.