Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xifex

28 M Henrico, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Arabic (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Graduated with a Bachelors in Computer Information Systems (Information Technology) and am working on advancing my career while finding a lady to share my life with. Clubbing and partying is not a past time of mine though I'm not a bump on a log. I do enjoy getting outside because working in a cube farm for 40+ hours pays the bills but is not as nice as the scenic view of Appalachian mountains or some local park.

Though We're all kids at heart so lets have some fun! Maybe you're up for a go cart race or a visit to the arcade like I used to do before video games if not into such a boisterous atmosphere we could visit a local park, drive in movie or go for a hike or bike ride.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated college and am working on advancing my career. I'm always interested in learning new trades (aquaponics farming, welding, carpentry, metalwork, painting, sheet rocking, running low voltage cabling) So many people give up on learning after college.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers ,Web Design,Photography, Getting along with people ,Cooking,shooting,Learning how to fix things

I love to learn new things! I want to learn how to use a CNC milling machine so I can make parts for a project I want to work on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told that i'm the quiet type who may not say much but my mind is always thinking.If there is something of relevance and value to say I will express my thoughts. At times i do drive myself nuts thinking of possible outcomes, issues, contingencies to those potential scenarios ect...

My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hobbies
Photography - Taking pictures of my adventures and of interesting things

Aquariums - I'm into learning about aquaponics and what better way to start then to raise my own fish! I do want to have my own aquaponics garden while enjoying my fish hobby.

Cycling - Great way to stay in shape, get some fresh air and train for long distance rides that i want to do in the future.

Firearms (shooting, collecting) - I've grown up around guns. My family were always hunting together and i want to continue that tradition. So I train by going to the range and seeking new ways to become a better and more responsible gun owner and hunter.

Books
What I read is not merely for entertainment but to improve myself. Outside of technical manuals i do indulge in books that help fine tune my people skills.

Movies
Star Wars, Star Trek, Monty Python, Tron, Tron Uprising, Lord of the Rings, Avengers, Iron Man, Transformers, Top Gun and so many more that would fill up a 3 terabyte hard drive.

music
What i listen to all depends on what i'm doing and my mood. Say i'm at work fixing computers i'd be listening to artists like Frank Sinatra or if i'm on my bike maybe a little of higher tempo music such as Daft Punk, Metalica to name a few or if i'm studying or lounging around at home some basic ambient music to drown out background noise is quite calming in which case classica music would be another one of my favorites.

In General (Country, Rock, Metal, Heavy Metal, Blue Grass, Classical, Motown, Blues, Jazz, Electronic, Oldies)

Food?
I cook like my grandmother would by thinking of something and making it awesome. For instance rice pilaf seasoned with lime and cilantro with Cajun tilapia & steamed veggies seasoned with a little garlic & butter.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well if this were based off of maslow's law then it'd be 5 things but foremost I can say: Sustinance, Security & Shelter are high up on the list.

Shelter, security and sustenance are important. Kind of hard to live without it and no I don't want the government providing for me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
"Your imagination is your preview of life's coming attractions." ~ Albert Einstein

Buying some land and building a house.

Other then that achieving my goals and finding a lady to settle down with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
All depends on whats going on with plans & weather of course but...

Visiting the local shooting range, relaxing studying, cycling visiting friends or playing video games with friends and trash talking them. Now and then i do enjoy a nice race at the go-cart track near Richmond Raceway - "Rubbing is racing!"
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask and I might just answer :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Because you want to!