Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xilvar

39 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a storyteller and a listener I chronicle the world and everyone's place within it. I am a little dissimilar. I think it comes from traversing an unusual scattering of places as I grew up : new york -> arizona -> virginia -> new york -> connecticut. I am definitely not quite the same as those who've grown up in california...

I love to travel and wander and I explore every place as if it were a lost civilization. I make cool stuff, and try to be a little artistic. I code. I photograph. I print.

Also, my name is George :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
making things, artistically combining pixels, eating as much as I can possibly eat, camping, and swimming :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
fixing stuff! anything... being reliable, and as genuine as I can.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I eat kind of a lot
I can carry lots of stuff
I manage to injure myself unfortunately frequently...
I always carry this really heavy camera lens...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love historical fiction, and I have an odd soft spot for the victorian age (yes I know that's weird for a guy).

The Sun Also Rises, The Windup Bird Chronicle, American Gods

My favorite movie ever is _Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind_

I love to eat : French, Italian, Japanese, well actually really anything interesting. I have a sort of a bias against some 'california cuisine' because I believe in careful prep work and the benefits of time so much.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my camera,
coffee,
my iphone ;)
tasty food,
my plants,
my friends!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to best help the people near me to reach
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking a decent cocktail and eating somewhere tasty with friends...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
(didn't their used to be a 'you' at the end of this category? odd...)
You:
love tasty food and have some strong opinions about it.
like to do something active... hike, bike, swim, run, climb, etc
enjoy sitting down and chatting while enjoying a toasty warm coffee.
will have a drink and savor the moment and the mood.
are clever and smart. Can trick me, laugh with me and grasp a situation swiftly.
Like my artwork at least a little tiny bit :)
Are fit and active!