Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xio-

36 Seattle, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an army brat so I have moved a lot within the USA. I have not lived abroad but my family eventually settled in Chicago which I call home.

I'm outgoing, adventurous and comfortable traveling alone. I travel as much as possible but not nearly as much as I'd like.

I am active although I am not coordinated enough to play "organized sports". I love to run. I've run 2 marathons and several half marathons and will continue to do so. My next half marathon will be in March.

I'm also doing a "Boot Camp" class that is currently kicking my butt but I love it!

I also roller blade, swim and dance. I am TERRIBLE at bar games & singing BUT occasionally I will karaoke and throw a dart or two around!!!

My family and friends define me and are the most important thing in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to see as much of the world as I can. I have a long list of places I'd like to go.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking Puertorican food... (yes, I'm Puertorican) but not too often because as delicious as Puertorican food is, it's not very healthy. When I lived in Puerto Rico for a couple of years in high school I gained 25lbs! Yikes!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends, if I'm in a bathing suit they notice my tattoos, otherwise people notice my smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This changes a lot! I love all kinds of food and love to cook as well.

I don't own a tv but I do have Netflix, lots of shows on there I like... too many to name. Most recently watched Parks & Rec and BoJack Horseman, Always Sunny.

I also LOVE ANYTHING by Ricky Gervais, Stephan Merchant or Karl Pilkington. Some of my other favorite comedians are: Bill Burr, Dan Cummins, Nick Thune....

Some of my favorite movies are, in no particular order: The In-Laws (the original with Peter Falk & Alan Arkin), The Big Lebowski, The Princess Bride, Whale Rider, My Best Friends Wedding, Bridesmaids, Interview with a vampire, Star Trek, Xmen, Amadeus, Snatch, Labyrinth and on, and on, and on....

Music is also really hard to peg down as it is all over the place. I am obsessed with lyrics though if that helps. I believe there is a song that describes every emotion & situation.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, phone, my bed, coffee and music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future activities, trips or what I'm going to cook for the week!
Also, my running schedule & work schedule.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unwinding after a week of work. I like to relax on friday nights. Low key dinner with friends or movie night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been divorced twice.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to grab a coffee have a chat and see if we connect. I'm not into the 2 hour dinner date for a first time meet up BUT I'm also not on here for a pen pal so let's cut the back and forth essays please!