Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Denver, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 19, 2014
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Not at all
Working on University
Doesn’t want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very positive, fun, and realistic guy! I'm extremely outgoing, and very talkative. I love getting to know new people, so feel free to say hello to me :) oh, I dont drink or smoke, but that doesn't mean I won't go out with you and enjoy a root beer ;) haha
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying not to die! But seriously...

I'm currently working on getting my teaching license at metro to be a secondary english education teacher. I'm also a co founder of a non profit organization called helping hands. I'm a musician, so if you want to talk music, you might just make my day!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music, being funny, teaching people, staying positive, keeping chivalry alive, and I'm great with kids.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Are either my tattoos, or my giant smile haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
So many, but I'll name a few I can think of off the top of my head. Brave new world, house of leaves, fight club, macgruber, family guy, the daily show and colbert report, and anything italian!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, friends, water, the internet, my ps3, and probably my car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, and music
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, out with friends, or staying in and enjoying a root beer :P
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Jasmine is my favorite Disney princress. I regret nothing! Haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm cute or interesting :)