xj-guy944
37 Euclid, OH
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
xj-guy944
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
FYI. If you do not like to have fun, the occasional adrenaline rush, a little mud on the tires, the simple things in life or want a guy that is a little rough around the edges and has callus hands then I am not for you.

Other than that, I am just an average guy. Enjoys the outdoors and many things it has to offer. Sarcastic and have a dry/cute sense of humor. Main hobbies are riding and racing atvs, both moto-x and cross-x and trailering my jeep to some offroad park (no not yankee lake). Occasionally pick up the xbox and play, well ok maybe more than occasionally in the winter time. I do have a set of golf clubs, bicycle and skis that are somewhere in my garage.

I have no problems getting my hands dirty. Spend most of time in the garage working on something. I am always needing to be productive. I am skilled in woodworking, metal working and can be very creative with just about anything.

My Family and my Faith are very important to me. I am the biggest goof ball especially when firting. Open for serious relationship or low pressure dating. Whatever works.

I am not a materialistic person and never have been. I am a very simple guy. Need to find someone who will be my best friend and enjoys doing things together and especially someone I can have meaningful conversations with and solve the worlds problems.

Message me if you would like to know more

I have a crappy schedule and anything more than a 20min drive from Western Lake County will probably not happen
What I’m doing with my life
Working for retirement.
I’m really good at
Im a Jack of all trades and master of none
The first things people usually notice about me
That im in the room
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
100.7 when they actually play music
The six things I could never do without
Jesus, and ill think of the other 5 in a bit
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Today and Tomorrow
On a typical Friday night I am
Work. I work 3rd shift
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have no problem watching Dirty Dancing. Childhood crush on Jennifer Grey
You should message me if
If your computer works
More