Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xjessebear

23 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Dropped out of masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like to write, read, make music, grow food, and try out all kinds of bold/insane ideas.
What I’m doing with my life
I've got two jobs. One as a naturalist at a nature park, the other working with disabled children. When I'm not working (but really all the time) music and poetry are hugely important and probably involved in what I'm currently doing. I'm also currently attempting many different configurations for growing food. If it weren't for that damn Texas summer heat! I might also be found reading, writing, hunting for mushrooms, designing things I may or may not ever build, foraging, or playing with my friends.
I’m really good at
Using my brain. I finished college, went to grad school, found it boring, and dropped out. That's all old-hat now, but I'm really good at flexing dem neurons. I'm also good at writing, be it in short stories, poems, songs, or anything of the like. I like to think I'd make a good one man idea factory.
I'm also usually good at listening to the things people tell me. Sometimes my head is an echo-chamber full of the things that are said to me. Sometimes I think really hard about it, sometimes it all turns into little songs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books(actually authors): Some favorites currently include BLAKE!, Heidegger, Nietzsche, Byron, Kierkegaard, Wilde. As well as long, dry, historical tomes, and books about gardening and environmental science.
Movies: Ghost World, American Beauty, things in that vein...
Music: Subhumans, Ramones, Misfits, Joy Divisions, The Toadies, Outkast, Sisters of Mercy, Big Moe, Leonerd Cohen, Minor Threat, The Smiths, Mayhem, Thergothon, Bauhaus, and last but not least the late great DJ Screw.
The six things I could never do without
1. Books!!!!!!!!
2. Friends
3. Air
4. Water
5. Food
6. Shelter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Technology and design! Especially of the green kind. I spend a lot of my time scheming grand little schemes in this direction; some of which have come to fruition, others hopefully on there way. I also tend to spend a lot of time with my head in books of philosophical or historical themes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working on something somewhere, any number of little plans. I guess that might be Friday evening though. Later on in the night I will find myself with my friends at no place in particular. I suppose that could apply to any evening and any night though.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you want me to message you back.