xjtboyntonx
30 Woodstock, GA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
xjtboyntonx
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So... about me, hmmmm 16 and pregnant... wait?

Late 20's, I have a great job, great friends, I'm 6ft, athletic, attractive, tattooed, not creepy, and surprisingly I seem to be no girls type ha. I have strong ethical and morale values, I've paid for everything myself since the age of 16, and I believe trust is the greatest thing anyone can lose. I'm a dying breed in that statement.

Good movies, ok maybe some b rate horrors... If you like MST3K, we will get along great. I can be a nerd at times (I love Dragoncon), but equally as MAN-ly as my hobbies include Rock Climbing, Long Range Hiking, Deep Sea Fishing, and traveling to at least one country a year. I consider setting my hammock somewhere with a good view relaxing.

Won't be sharing my whole life story on here. Then what ever would I have to talk about? In person?

I fear as though I may be disqualified from many list due to not living in my parents basement, having a great paying job, not having 3 kids from 3 different baby mommas, and making good life choices. (Sorry Ladies)

From Newnan, Work in Roswell, own and rent a house out in Woodstock.

Leaving some room for talking points, feel free to chat me up. I however do not really surf these dating sites and message girls. I've read it sucks being a girl on here, and I feel bad that you receive a 100 creepy messages a day. I do not care for my sincere message to be washed out by these lonely creepy dudes attempts at killing chivalry. (actually I think that's why i've been single, maybe I should get on the creepy message boat?)
What I’m doing with my life
read^
I’m really good at
Art
Photography
Thrills
Cooking
Chilling
Solving Mysteries
The first things people usually notice about me
My tattoos.
My Eyes.
My Manners.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Catcher in the Rye, War of the Worlds, Catch 22, Rant, Haunted

Movies: I Love war Movies, comedies, cheesy horror, westerns, anything with action. I have a pretty gnarly movie collection.

Music: All Music, I usually cruise to classic rock though. I'm a old hardcore fan.

Food: Hmmmmm the best way to experience another culture is through their food. Love trying new things.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Freedom
Movies
& Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
It varies way to much to write anything here.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
uh? that i'm on a dating website.
You should message me if
I love meeting new people from all over.

If you've never cheated in a relationship. I like integrity, sorry.

A wear your hiking boots like high heels kind of girl. (excited to try new things)

I'm not shallow, but I take care of my body, so I at least need a partner in the same mind state to be attracted to them.
More