Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xkyleXasaurus

23 M Kansas City, KS

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly), Croatian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Why hello everyone, let's kick things off with some basic info. I'm a 22 year old dude taking a hiatus from school to better take care of my beautiful baby girl and to iron out some wrinkles. I'm not fit but I love spring, summer, and fall sports. More specifically, I love playing tennis and soccer!

Like most people on here I'm not really into describing myself. Every time I write up a draft it sounds pretentious. Nonetheless I will attempt to boil down a human spirit into words.

I've got a fulfilling job that pays decently and full benefits (score!). Ive learned to do away with jealousy and anger and live a more accepting and peaceful life. Some call it being a hippy, I like to replace the I with an a.

I'm into thoughtful women, someone to discuss the universe and theorize with. Someone who can be my best friend and take shit talk while at the same time fishing it out in a friendly manner of course.

Having a daughter certainly limits a lot of responses and interactions. Hopefully everyone understands that I'm here for a partner and not a babysitter. You may have as much or as little interaction with her as you please, just remember that its an inevitably unavoidable situation.

I'm a goof. I like to be silly. I get comfortable with people rather quickly and if I ever ask you to choose what to do, please choose because I'm just the worst at making decisions.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time as a Senior associate at my place of work. I'm setting up school plans to finish up what I started. I'm also settling into being the cool dad that wears his daughters pink backpack when she gets tired, shits stylish anyway.
I’m really good at
Swimming
Creating awkward moments
I'm really good at comebacks and convincing the stubborn
The first things people usually notice about me
I'd recommend noticing my blue eyes and manly demeanor. They're the sexiest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I haven't actually read a new series in a while, nothing has really caught my eye. I do enjoy reading harry potter, lotr, mass effect, caves of fire and ice. I read manga and science articles more than books and I'm on reddit a lot so I get a good dose of everything.

Movies and TV I point to Netflix. I'm notorious for not starting and finishing great shows. I still have to finish: breaking bad, dexter, how I met your mother, etc. I have never seen some of the more popular movies such as, Shawshank redemption, fight club, Mr fox, boondocks saints. Despite that fact I'll rewatch karate kid, dumb and dumber, and Jurassic park anytime.

I like to cook for an audience big or small. I never cook with heart when it's just myself.

I enjoy a wide variety of music ranging from the hardest rap to the folkiest of folk banjo music.
The six things I could never do without
1) My daughter
2) Lots of pillows
3) My phone
4) Music
5) Reddit
6) Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The universe. Oh I can ponder for hours, daydreaming my life away. I've had such a vivid imagination since I was a kid I try to maintain and channel it. I like to imagine all the marine life we've yet to discover in our oceans. Its all sciency stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Not much honestly, I'm such an old man I get tired pretty early. Most likely playing games with friends and stay in out of trouble.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll reward you with 3.

I wear bright and mismatched socks.
I sometimes leave the toilet seat up
I like to have my beard scratched
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You don't need a perfect body, you like being goofy, you can handle me having a daughter and responsibility.