Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xleechx

24 M Denver, CO

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey name is Shaye and I'm one of those kind of guys that likes new thing. Am really big in the local metal and I'm very artistic. Art is my passion. I'm also single father. Love my little guy. Im looking for a girl that would love just to set down and play games with me or just going out and have a great time. I have somewhat a big family so im great with people and i love ink lol right now i have my own place and i work for a landscaping company. I do whatever I can to make people happy unless you mess with my family or friends. Anyway want to know more about me hit me up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Oh you know working taken care of me and my kiddo supporting local metal and just maken the best of what I have.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art. Painting, photograph , drawing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos and one ear piercing and I have had a few say somthing about my eyes? Lol and yes I have had people say I Look like a stoner and I a sure you I am not.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Metal is my tast of music but I like my classics too can't stand country music! Dont really read very often. Don't watch a lot of tv unless its anime or something that catch my attention but I do play games here and there too. Big final fantasy nerd lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, music, family, friends, a cigarette not going to lie lol and if I can think of a sixth one I well let you know.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
FOOD!!!! Lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either with my son playing games or out shooting pool and having some beers with old friend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm on this site that and no one really talks on this damn thing lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find anything interesting???