Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xluckyboy

30 M Ocala, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 8, 2008
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi um my name is fred i live in ocala fl im now 22 years old i got to school and work full time im pretty busy im a huge x-men fan i love horror movies and i admit im a dork at heart.

I am dorky, spontaneous, and caring
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i work at carrabbas and go to school
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ummmm people i guess i know thats a weird answer but i interact with other people fairly well. (everyone likes me)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality usually im very outgoing and like to make other people laugh.Oh im cute too...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(a)i dont read as much as i used to so pretty much just my text's for school.(b)anything horror, like "any george a romero flick.the scream trilogy well anything wes craven, wrong turn, the tcm remake and of coarse the original, (love horror remakes)hostel, RE and RE:apocalypse(i could go on and on but im a lazy typer) love both x-men movies and yes im hyped about the third, spiderman 1 & 2 fantastic 4 (ok anything marvel) diary of a mad black woman (that one threw you off huh), mean girls, crash, brokeback mountain (again i could go on and on ) (c) Hmm ok ill cover this one briefly britney to MM, Fallout boy to Shania, and artists nobody knows about like bonnie mckee, kidney theives, morningwood, and le tigre. (d) well i joined jenny craig to become healthier so im not that much of a fan anymore.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.my dvdplayer 2.my dvd collection 3.cellphone probably 4.i know its cheesy but my friends 5.my mom (cheesy again sorry)6.my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what my life will be like in the future. if ill meet anyone decent. and if they will make another 3 x-men movies lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
if not working going out to dinner or movies with friend maybe a club or just hanging out with friends at their house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i was in love with someone once and didnt have the balls to tell him and he moved :*(
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 22–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like any of the dorky things i do. are spontaneous and/or funny and will entertain me.