Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xm4ever

33 M Saratoga Springs, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.90m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), Latin (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a bit shy guy, who likes to do active, but not too active things. Hiking is what I love to do on my holidays. Bicycling is something I do when the weather permits it. Nothing beats bicycling in the countryside after a day of work. I enjoyed winter sports the one time I did it. Skiing is fun to do!.
Apart from those active things I play chess and used to teach this great game to kids for over 10 years.
When I read books it could be anything. For instance about the first solo flight by Lindbergh around the world or the Con-Tiki expedition. Clive Cussler is one of my favorite authors when traveling by plane. In general I'm interested in physics, and natural science and mathematics, and more recently in geocaching in the great outdoors!

My music taste is abit weird; from classic like Mozart to Ramstein, Blue Man Group, and Bon Jovi, or dutch singers like Ilse de Lange andTwo Unlimited

I am humorous, nerdy, and like to travel
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying my opportunities. So currently I'm living and enjoying work at the east coast of the USA.
I’m really good at
Thinking differently. And pondering about where to go next.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blond hair and blue eyes, and the humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is Lord of the Rings, the favorite movie i don't know, things like the Police Academy, James Bond or the Simpsons are just fun when I want easy entertainment. But more art house movies are interesting too.
The six things I could never do without
My friends and family, my chessboard, a home, my bicycle, a gps for geocaching, and you.
On a typical Friday night I am
Reading some books, watching a movie or ocasionally having a drink somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You can wake me anytime for a mathematical challenge. I never started drinking anything stronger than tea.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you can't resist.