Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xmagique

29 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Irish (Poorly), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
As much as I don't care for labels, I definitely identify as a complicated introvert. I can be shy and nervous or talkative and boisterous depending on the crowd and situation. People are usually confused by this but I'm almost always quiet at first. I am engaging when engaged.

I've been described as cartoony on more than one occasion.

I am INFJ, the rarest of personality types. (apparently)

I don't take life (except a handful of super srs adult responsibilities) very seriously and I like to have fun as much as possible when I'm not being a homebody. I'm not really a party girl; I'd rather seek out unconventional fun.

I am realistic about the fact that I probably won't meet my soul mate on the interwebs. I prefer to build my relationships from friendship because, after all, the two are not that different.

I like my relationships like I like my produce: local and sustainable.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, full time. Living, part time.
I’m really good at
Saying the wrong things.

Having awkward conversation.

Being weird.

Being accident prone.

But I've been told that's part of my charm.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair, my bluntness.

That I "seem fun"... If there is a more passive aggressive euphemism, I haven't heard it yet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
While I think having some of these kinds of things in common is somewhat important, I don't think listing them out like I'm writing some kind of dating resume is really for me. I'd rather learn these things about each other naturally.

But I am into rock and roll and it's many subgenres and I'm a horror nut.

I am mostly vegan/vegetarian. I'm a pretty decent cook and I have a weakness for an amazing dessert.

I always take recommendations...
The six things I could never do without
My cat
Internet
Friends
Laughing
CTA pass
Love
Adhering to the rules
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Fluffy kittens with big pink bows.

Why people feel shame.

Why am I not outside right now?

Deleting my OKCupid profile again.

My next experiment.

How I can improve myself.

Getting out of my own head.
On a typical Friday night I am
Learning to speak my native tongue.

Listening to pop songs about death.

Getting weird.

Wrestling my mind...or maybe a bear.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Once I thought I had mono for an entire year but it turns out I was just really bored.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're easy to talk to and hang out with.

You're open minded.

You want to create something together.

You're a little ridiculous.

You're emotionally present and available.

You're not a total killjoy.

Your idea of adventure goes beyond going to the bar.

You want to knit/crochet while watching B-movies.

You like this song: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ACK7Gc9A3YM