Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Dublin, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 14
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity and it’s important
Working on Two-year college
Wants kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! Names Xavier. I recently got a job working in the operating room at a local surgery center as a medical assistant! Which I went to school for. I really want to get my bachelors in Medical Imaging, Respiratory Therapy or Biology with a concentration in Medical Technology! Another thing is I am a Christian I believe in the lord Jesus Christ whole heartedly. For fun I like to paintball, get outside and exercise and hang out with my friends or go to Philly. Going on Vacation is something I like to do as well. Laughing is a good medicine for anything...I love to laugh. Want to know more shoot me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
going to school to be a Medical Assistant!! I work full time in the behavioral health field as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
makin people laugh,gaming:) football, just being me really!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I would say my ability to make people laugh is deff a big one. I like to see people happy not down.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
my favorite food has to be chicken made in any way. I like hip hop or dance music some classical and like punkish stuff that just sounds great! My all time favorite movie is Charlie and the Chocolate factory (with Gene Wilder)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My faith/church
2.My family
3.My friends education
6.My phone?? idk
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My career as a Medical Assistant and what all of my next steps are. Also my higher education. I am actually getting my associates in medical assisting. Hopefully by next fall I find a perfect fit school for my study in respiratory therapy. I am looking at different places.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If it is the school semester I may be studying for my classes or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am on a weightloss journey and using Beach Body!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to know more and if you seriously want a good loyal caring man Shoot me a message! I promise I am fun too! God bless everyone! I will not settle for not having god at the center of a relationship though. Know that! Also if we hit it off I am going to want o ACTUALLY take you on a nice date. I am looking for a relationship not pen pals.