22 Eindhoven, Netherlands
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
22 year old passionate dancer. On my free time, i currently dance latin, go to the gym, run and train, play the piano, videogames, movies, series, youtube, reading a book or listening to one and going to the movies with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently studying at the University of Eindhoven in Software Science .
I’m really good at
getting good
The first things people usually notice about me
my dashing good looks and uncanny wit?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Series: Suits, Game of Thrones, Arrow, The Walking Dead, Hannibal, The Big Bang Theory, Sherlock, Family guy, Southpark, Scrubs, Breaking Bad, How I Met Your Mother, Dexter, Constantine, The Flash and a big list of anime :P
Favorite Books: Hunger games Trilogy, Maze Runner Trillogy(if it's not a trilogy or more i probably won't read it :P )
Favorite Movies: All super hero movies, all Hayao Miyazaki and Studio Ghibli movies :D Scary Movie 1-4, Saw, Harry Potter, Star Wars, everything Disney etc etc ^^
Favorite Food: Meat! :D
Favorite Dessert: White chocolate and blueberry cheesecake :3
Music: Anything. As long as it has a cool melody i will listen to it, regardless of what type of music it is :P Also Beethoven. Tempest <3
Clothing: Hugo Boss, Esprit, Tommy Hilfiger
The six things I could never do without
desserts (huge sweet tooth)
games and
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to make a time machine out of scrap parts i have left from my impulse capacitor regulator.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging in with my hamster,going to the gym or out for a run. I usually go out on Thursdays to dance latin
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't like cacao. Like, chocolate milk, dark chocolates, cocoa etc. White and milk chocolate is good though!
You should message me if
you're able to type