Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xo1127xo

28 Wenonah, NJ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very outgoing, fun loving hard working girl ! I love my family we are all really close. I love my friends they keep me grounded. I am blessed to have as good a life as I do. I am just tired of meeting the same people all the time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working as a cardiac tech, with plans to go back to school and get my nursing degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at listening, I am a people pleaser, which can be a
good thing and a bad thing, because some people take advantage. I
am also good at making the best out of any situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love crime books and mystery novels, I dont read as much as I would like because I am so busy, but I try. I love scary movies and of course chick flicks ! I am from NJ so I have to admit I am totally addicted to Jersey Shore lol .... for some reason I can't turn it off !! haha ... I also watch CSI and shows like that. I like all kinds of music. And food I am kind of a picky eater, but I always make it work.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my family
2. my friends
3. my iphone
4. Car
5. music
6. lipgloss ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Summertime !! I cannot wait till I can leave work friday and head right down the shore !!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Down the shore.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am on a dating website.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you read so far ..... Anything else you want to know just ask