Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xoMirissaxo

22 East Lansing, MI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Feb 14, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 20 years old, about to turn 21 (woohoo), and a student at Michigan State University! I love hanging out with friends, curling up with a good book and a giant cup of tea, watching movies all day and snuggling, and good chats with interesting people. And I love to smile :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working on my bachelor of science in Cells and Developmental Biology at MSU. Going to Vet school (hopefully at MSU so I can be a life-long Spartan) and specializing in exotic veterinary medicine so I can work at a zoo eventually.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing and making people laugh. Cooking. Makeup. Being a productive lazy person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would hate to say my boobs, but that's probably the truth. Or my shoes since I have a killer shoe collection!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything and everything from Janet Evanovich and Katie MacAllister. They're my two all-time favorite authors. In all honesty I love books and devour them.

Movies: Anything that makes me laugh or cry. Basically anything except scary movies. The Notebook, Hangover, Bridesmaids, Pitch Perfect, etc.

Shows: I don't watch a lot of TV but I like pretty much everything. Family Guy, Say Yes to the Dress, nature documentaries, TruBlood, Once Upon A Time, Castle, Grimm, House, etc.

Music: I truly love every kind of genre of music. I am in love with music. If you can show me new things I will love you forever.

Food: Ohmygod what don't I love about food? My favorite restaurant is BRAVO and is the ONLY italian restaurant I will eat out at since I make such good Italian food myself :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. Family/Friends
3. Food
4. My bunny
5. Music
6. My Macbook + Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food, Sleep, Dylan.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I made this for my beautiful friend Angela. Basically browsing her love interests on here and making sure they're good enough for her.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're an interesting person who likes to talk and has a great sense of humor :)