Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xo_rjay

29 F Sicklerville, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Apr 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm not sure how I could describe myself in a "well written" paragraph. Some phrases that others have used to describe me are:
"Forever evolving"
"Brighter than one would assume"
"One of the nicest people you will meet"
"Young soul"
I will add to it as I hear more descriptions...
I’m really good at
If I had to make a list of what I am really good at, it would read:
1. Doing makeup (Check out my eye makeup in my pics!)
2. Making people laugh
3. Analyzing
4. Spelling (My friends use me as their personal spell check. Note how I used the correct form of "their")

What I am NOT good at: Trying to figure out how to upload photos from my phone onto this profile. I keep getting a message about "Image too small"...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:I don't have a favorite book or author; I do read, and currently I am reading/possibly torturing myself with " Brit Lit" ( Charles Dickens, Jane Austen, etc.)

Movies: I enjoy all genres of film. I have too many favorites to name them all, but my list includes Splendor in the Grass, Mean Girls, Bonnie and Clyde, Meet Me in St. Louis, Breakfast at Tiffany's and I think I will stop here.

Shows: My favorite shows are Sex and the City, 30 Rock, and Absolutely Fabulous. I just recently discovered It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia. (I am just as baffled as you are that this hysterical show missed my radar for so long!)

Music: I listen to all types of music from Classical to Hip Hop. I find myself most attracted to bright, upbeat tempos. The most popular playlist in my ipod at the moment contains Pop and Electronica; however I'm beginning to shift into Disco!

Food: I love Mexican!!! Nothing makes me happier than some some nachos, guacamole, and a chimichanga. I have also become very interested in vegetarian/vegan cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
1.Coffee (although I'm trying to cut back on my intake)
2.Coconut oil
3.Black eyeliner,mascara, and some lip gloss
4.Creative expression
5. Verbal Communication (We should have a conversation about why this is important!)
6.TBA
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about two things:
1.Where I want to be in the future and what am I going to do today to get there...
2. Nothing( in attempt to reach contentment in the moment)
3. Will I ever solve the "image too small" issue I'm having when it comes to adding more pictures on this profile?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing that you place on internet ever dies, so I will not answer that question here. However, feel free to ask me if we actually go on a date!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
-You don't harshly judge internet profile essays
-You are intrigued by my profile
-You are not afraid of verbal communication
-If we like each other, you are not afraid to move further and perhaps find love