Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xoco253

30 M Anchorage, AK

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a career oriented, success driven, grown man. I don't need to be fixed or helped. I have a great career that keeps me motivated and energized. I have a lot of life experience so I don't screw around. I have been there, done that, and I'm going back for more. Cheers.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just moved to Anchorage from Seattle last November and it's ok. My career has taken the front seat for a while but am looking for the right person to ride shotgun. :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Living...laughing...loving....you know, the usual.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My charisma. And my size. I'm the center of attention...always.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too much to tell. Favorite shows right now are...the walking dead, tosh.o, big bang theory, BBC Sherlock Holmes, Hannibal, Chicago Fire. And yes Game of Thrones.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Sox
My Seahawks
My Xbox
My money
My love
My patience
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next vacation, RedSox, my family, my friends and work unfortunately.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with my employees or home watching a good flick.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I might be a 30 year old, suit wearing adult with a full time job...but I still know how to party.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet a nice guy with attitude.