Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xoff2neverlandx

25 F Orlando, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I guess I should start off that I'm interested in a whole bunch of different things. Disney and the Pandom(ahaha) are a huge part of my life amongst some other things.
I am crazy about Disney and Peter Pan.

I work for the mouse and couldn't be happier about it.

I draw cute little cartoon animals on the side and enjoy all forms of art. I have a stupid fascination with balloons and cute pool toys. It's like Pokemon, ya gotta catch em all D:

I'm really bad at these profile things so just know...
I'm pretty much a Disney Crazy Dorky Multifandom gal......... Ahaha.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working for the Mouse at WDW and love my job. I have a lot of great plans for the company <3 whether it be here in FL or in Cali.
I refuse to move anywhere that doesn't have Disney and have dedicated my all to this company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing stuff like this http://i44.tinypic.com/2j34pdj.png and Screaming I guess?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
idk. People usually like my Pixie Cut but sometimes it's hard for me to maintain bc my hair grows so long. xD; They generally notice I love Peter Pan since I have a tattoo of his shadow on my back/shoulder
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies are - Peter pan(ALL VERSIONS. 2001, HOOK, MARY MARTIN. COME AT ME BRO), Little Mermaid, Song of the South, WHO FRAMED ROGER RABBIT and many many others. (If you don't like watching cartoon movies then I'm not the gal for you)

I love watching shows like Kitchen Nightmares(ahh chef ramsey<3), Switched at Birth, Glee, The Fosters, Storage Wars and many more.

Music wise I really like Dubstep, Krewella being my favorite. But I'm also a sucker for showtunes and all sorts of Disney Music. I love listening to full shows and belting out evey word so mind you..

My favorite food is a tie between italian food and sushi. I really like Sushi. ;O; OH AND MEXICAN FOOD. YUM.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Disney
Air(smartass lol)
My whole Disney Collection. I LOVE ALL OF IT OKAY?! >:C
Mountain Dew
SNUGGLES
My JOB
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future... be it with the company, with love or with my art, I think about where it's all gonna lead a lot x_x
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
WORKING! YAY! ;DDD
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I go to a whole bunch of different conventions, if you don't like, don't message me.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 19–29
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
*If you like Disney like A LOT.
I cannot stress that enough.*

*If you're into Disney/A brony/A Furry/An Otaku/A trekkie whatever~ I'm open to all fandoms and respect each as it's own thing. I'm not swayed by media perception so if you're scared about that don't worry. I don't judge if you want to dress up like Spock or a giant animal on the weekends or whatever. Be who you want to be around me. Def message me if you are open minded*

If you're not creepy........... >__> WEIRD. OKAY. CREEPY NO. HISSSSSSSSSSSSSS.