Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xoloveislife2ox

24 Massapequa Park, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hi im kelly. im 24 years old, graduated from CW post with a BA in criminal justice. And a certification as a paralegal. I currently am work as a paralegal, and am studying to take my LSATS. i plan to be succesful in life.

i love animals. i ride horses. must have respect for animals. i love my dog, Tucker, hes like my best friend. ive raised him from a puppy and my biggest pet peeve would be a guy coming between me and my dog.

I have big goals and dreams. At the moment I'm preparing to take my LSATS, so that I can go to law school. Then obviously law school. I want someone who will push me towards these goals and support me throughout
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a paralegal at a debt collection agency in their legal dept. I love every minute of it :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
riding horses, karate, tennis, cooking. writing a fanficition whenever the inspiration hits. love spending time with children, theyre just so precious and adorable. whats not to love about them?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that at first im deff a lil shy but it doesnt take me long to warm up to people. Oh and my eyes :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
true blood. Love harry potter. also some chick lit every now and then. i love to get lost in a good book sometimes. Oh and not to forget the whole 50 shades of grey series :)
Tv shows: ncis and ncis: la, the good wife, criminal minds, bones, law and order svu, Nashville. Absolutely love doctor who on BBC America. And my absolute favorite show is the walking dead!

COUNTRY!!!!! My idol is Carrie underwood. Love her so much. Luke bryan, Blake Skelton, Jason aldean Florida Georgia line Tim McGraw. Love them all <3
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone
keys
wallet
best friends
love
my puppy <3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
finding that perfect guy and what the future holds for me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Get out at 5 than either go out with my best friend or go home and spend a night with the family, or maybe just a good movie or a good book
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im absolutely terrifed of frogs
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we're a match and love to cuddle <3
If you're not gonna care about me, don't bother. I've been hurt too much by not caring men and will not let it happen again

Looking for a relationship. I'm ready to grow up. No more what ifs and baby games. I'm ready to settle down and can't wait to find that special someone to share it with

I work full time and studying for the lsats. I'm busy pretty much Monday through Friday. If you can understand this and NOT get upset PLEASE message me!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!