Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xbeingexemplary

33 M Greencastle, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, my name is Aaron.

Originally from Maryland, transplanted to the Midwest (Winona Lake, IN to be exact), and then once more back on the east coast, and mere minutes from my hometown.

I hate writing about myself, but I love to hear other people's stories.

I'm still straight edge, whether you are or not isn't that important to me, just don't blow smoke in my face, or expect me to super stoked if you're sloppy drunk.

I'm a Christian, and most definitely not a perfect one, but I do my best to do what's right. I'd love to meet someone that's on the same path spiritually speaking.

Also, I don't care about politics, especially not the kind that exist only as Facebook shares and status updates, life is more complex than that.
What I’m doing with my life
From Sunday to Thursday, I work 330-midnight in a call center for a large bank's credit card division. The pay isn't bad, and I actually don't mind the hours as I've been a night owl for most of my life.

On Sunday mornings, I voluntarily work with the teenagers at my church, it can be a bit taxing and crazy sometimes, but totally worth it.

I put on hardcore, metal, and punk shows when I can. I took a few years off from doing it, but now I'm back and I love it just as much as I did at 18, and it's much less stressful now knowing that I have money in the bank to cover the times the shows fall short cash wise. The best part of that has always been the time I get to spend hanging out with people and talking about anything and everything.
I’m really good at
Trivia, word games, and remembering the lyrics to a bunch of different songs.
The first things people usually notice about me
Everyone assumes that I'm maybe 25 at the oldest, so I guess how young I look.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read, though I haven't been as much as I would like lately. My favorite authors are C.S. Lewis, Kurt Vonnegut, Phillip Yancey, Rob Bell, and Ted Dekker. I'll also read anything related to baseball, especially the Orioles.

I don't watch nearly as much TV as I used to, but my Netflix does get a work out. I binge watched Bob's Burgers recently. I grew up on the Simpsons, I love Futurama, King of the Hill, Family Guy, and American Dad. And I will watch Orioles baseball as much as I can, and other games when they're on.

Music is probably my first and greatest love, I remember rummaging through my Dad's record collection as a kid, then once I started getting an allowance saving up to buy tapes of my favorite bands...when I was 13, I discovered punk rock and haven't really looked back. MxPx will always be my favorite band, I also love New Found Glory, Saves the Day, Zao, Hatebreed, Turnstile, Terror, Descendents, Shai Hulud, With Honor, The Gaslight Anthem, and a lot more.

I like food, a lot. My family has a catering business that I help with on occasion, and my mom is a great cook. I love steak, pizza, pasta, barbecue, Mexican food, ice cold Coca Cola, sweet tea, and last, but certainly not least, Swedish fish.
The six things I could never do without
My faith, my friends, my family, a good book, a good pen, and a towel.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can make the world a better place.

Why I haven't been able to convince people that a Jamey Jasta/Scott Vogel administration would be best for the country...

Stage dives.

Why the Red Sox and Yankees haven't been sucked into a void in the center of the universe yet.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm off on Fridays, so I may be at a show, at a baseball game, or wandering around my town's downtown for a First Friday.

There's also a chance that I might be out with friends and family for dinner somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I relate to way too many pop punk songs about feelings for being a grown man.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You bleed orange and black during baseball season, and want nothing to do with orange and black during hockey season.

Your AIM away message was ever Saves the Day lyrics.

Stage dives make you feel more alive than coded messages in slowed down songs.

Your life is also a never ending quest for the perfect mosh part.