Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Dallas, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 17, 2014
5' 1" (1.55m)
Body Type
Other and it’s important
Working on Two-year college
Has kids and might want more
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I really never know what to write in these things but I guess I'll just start.
My name is Tiffany. I am currently in my second year of college. I plan to get my degree in Diagnostic Medical Sonography. In case you don't know what that is, I will be doing ultrasounds. I also work full time as waitress, and it sucks, but hey, it pays the bills.

During my free time, I like to spend time with my family, hang out with my friends, and go to the gym. I enjoy cooking and it usually is fairly healthy. Don't get me wrong though, I do love pizza. :)

I tend to come across as shy when meeting new people, but once I get comfortable, my silly side comes out. I find great joy in singing and dancing, even though I'm not so good at either. My friends say that I am great advice giver, although I am guilty of not following my own at times.

I have a beautiful little girl who is 4. She is totally awesome, and she rocks my world. As cliche`as it might sound, she saved my life and I truly don't know where I would be if it weren't for her.

I don't really have a "type", although I do know what I do and do not want or like. I hope to find a guy that shares the same morals, is respectful and is a hard worker. I take pride in all the things that I have work hard for, so I expect that the guy I date has things of his own too (car, doesn't live with parents, a job). You don't have to be rock hard with a six pack, and I don't want to come across as rude, but I'm attracted to more "fit" men. I don't really know what would come of anything on here, I haven't had much luck yet, but I'm open to the idea that I could meet someone here.

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and going to school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a mom.
Giving advice.
Being me! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm short and I look younger than I am, lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: 50 Shades of Grey trilogy, anything Nicholas Sparks

MOVIES: 50 First Dates, How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days, The Green Mile, Push, Pitch Perfect, The Prestige, Titanic, My Sister's Keeper, Disney movies (especially classics), Step Up, I love just about all scary movies, too many action movies to name...ohh and anything with Jennifer Aniston, Bradley Cooper, Kate Hudson, or Cameron Diaz in it

TV SHOWS: don't watch much tv but I have a few favorites..One Tree Hill, Friends, anything on Discovery Health or Animal Planet. Through the Worm Hole with Morgan Freeman

MUSIC: I LOVE LOVE LOOOOVE MUSIC. I couldn't even attempt to name favorites. My favorite genre would probably have to be country though. My second favorite is dubstep. It gets me pumped for my workouts :P

FOOD: Crab Legs are my favorite. But I love food in general. I am not a picky eater!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my next step will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing homework, at the gym, hanging out with friends, or watching Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing that I would tell a complete stranger.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
My profile sparked any interest but only if you fit the requirements above!