Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xoxoMcLady

33 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
NOTE: Please don't instant-message me until you've read my profile. Also, not really interested in anyone who isn't located in the San Francisco Bay Area.

I am a 33 year old "full-time," 24-7 trans-lady. Naturally feminine, I am passable and presentable. (Please don't ask me questions as to 'what is transgendered?' or etc, I'm not here to provide a FAQ . If you really are unclear, thats what wiki and google is for.) I am a writer, visual and performance artist, and occassional actress. I've been in a few short films. I've travelled all across america being on-stage performing original work. Have had some published work.

Though I am creative, intelligent and ambitious, I am also a lover of leisure, socializing, and going out. I dont really know how to cook, and though one day it miiiiight be nice to learn, I do enjoy eating out at nice resteraunts regularly. I also hang out at a variety of diverse bars enjoying conversation and laughter with friends, and strangers alike. Essentially, I am a fun loving girl who loves to laugh, have a conversation, and would classify myself as fairly intelligent, witty, and with a sharp eye.
I’m really good at
I consider myself great at conversation, holding a dialogue, and being somewhat entertaining. I'm fairly outgoing. Good storyteller. People seem to think I'm witty. I enjoy dancing. I'm intuitive.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have very long thick hair. My hair is one of my pride and joy's. I am constantly touching it, playing with it. Naturally it is long and straight but I switch it up, sometimes curl, sometimes wavy, sometimes an up-do. I consider myself very interested in fashion and though I would not say I am a trend-follower, I do enjoy cultivating my own signature look.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: Colors Insulting to Nature by Cintra Wilson.
Sexual Persona by Camille Paglia. Shock Treatment by Karen Finley. My Horizontal Life by Chelsea Handler. Lost Souls by Poppy Z. Brite

FAvorite Movies: Barfly , Sin City, Leaving LasVegas, Baise Moi, Breakfast at Tiffany's, Lady Vengeance, Gypsy 83, Cabaret.

Music: Tori Amos, Liz Phair, Hole, Luscious Jackson, Tricky, Veruca Salt, PJ Harvey, Portishead.

Food: Ethiopian, Indian, Thai, Korean, Italian, Mexican, Spanish, Greek, Middle-eastern, Cajun, Southern/ Soul Food, Japanese.
The six things I could never do without
1. Spicy Food.

2. Makeup.

3. Bath-tubs.

4. Lots of sleep.

5. Sex.

6. Booze :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Romance, Feminism, Culture, Fashion, writing, food, travelling, shows.
On a typical Friday night I am
I dont differentiate much between Tuesday and Friday evenings. I could be inside watchinga movie or laying in bed finishing a book, or taking a two hour bath.... or I could be barhopping alone, meeting new people or going out to a show, or on a date.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are an attractive in shape male ( I reiterate --- IN SHAPE male) who is serious about the potential of a long term relationship with an attractive passable and feminine trans girl like myself. I'm not interested in guys who are uncomfortable with the idea of dating a tranny. I'm college educated, attractive, social, clever, and ready for a long term relationship. If you feel the same, and are able to hold a conversation, have a strong libido, and enjoy going out to bars, resteruants,and shows, and are seriously tired of being single and interested in a quality relationship, then I am interested in talking to you.

If you have no photos in your profile, do not expect a response.