Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


70 Vancouver, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 4
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Other and laughing about it
Dropped out of University
Might want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Grew up in Los Angeles. Second of five kids in a pretty normal, loving household. Was an Art Director/Graphic Designer for years
but changed careers to make more money. Went into sales then moved up into management. Was National Sales Manager for years. Retired early. Sold my house in L.A. and moved to Vancouver, WA at the end of '05. Own all my cars and my house.
Wouldn't mind going back to Europe as a tourist, but with the weak dollar, I'll be satisfied with exploring the Northwest.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm retired and just lounging around while I search for a LTR partner. There's many things I'm interested in doing, but I want to do them with a partner.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Loyalty. And that's what I'd like in a partner. If loyalty is there, everything else falls into place.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look pretty young for my age and I am never at a loss for words.
I can have an intelligent conversation with almost anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have very wide ranging, eclectic tastes. I hate being asked what is my favorite, music, color, place, movie, etc. Why only one ??
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I need to know what's going on in the world, so I need the news.
Music of many kinds is necessary, from oldies to classical to jazz, and much more. I can't be without art. I confess, that's a weakness I always give in to, and I own many kinds. I can't be without reliable transportation, so I bought a 2010 Accord Coupe, and I must have a truck, and in my world, that's a couple of classic El Camino's.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much more fun life will be when I find a good partner !!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Every night is like a Friday night for me.......I'm retired !!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sorry, no skeletons in the closet to reveal and I'm not dragging around any old baggage.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd like to make a new friend and see if we can make a "love connection".