Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xoxodogloverxoxo

25 F Payson, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Basically I'm a single girl in AZ who's not sure what she's looking for, but is interested in seeing what's out there.

A few things about me- I'm a dog person (as I'm sure you gathered from the screen name) and my ideal match has to like dogs, too. I have a 9 year old boston terrier named Baxter and he loves everybody :)

Also, I'm a wiccan. I'm currently working on achieving the status of 1st degree priestess within the Correllian tradition of wicca. Wicca is a major part of my life, but it's not the only thing in my life. I'm always willing to discuss my spirituality with others as long as they have an open mind toward it, as wicca, witchcraft, and paganism aren't for everyone.

I really enjoy movies, gardening, listening to music, reading, cooking, and learning new things. I'm a small town girl, so I really enjoy the simple things in life. My idea of a nice time is just sitting outside on my patio, surrounded by flowers and herbs drinking tea and watching the sunset. Or in the summer, I enjoy going to Green Valley Park, and throwing out a blanket and either reading or listening to local bands playing live. And just because I'm overweight does NOT mean I don't like doing stuff. True, staying home and cuddling on the couch is always something I'll be up for, I like going out for walks, bicycling, swimming, and hiking. I also really like camping, when i get the chance. So yeah, don't judge me based on waistline. I'm more than meets the eye, like a Transformer lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm trying to work towards my goals. I want to work with animals so I'm volunteering at our local shelter to gain some experience. Other than that I'm just a working girl trying to make a living
I’m really good at
Quoting lol Its a weird little thing I do. I'm also good at remembering useless little factoids. Like did you know if enough pressure is put on a Wint-O-Green brand mint, when it snaps it'll cause a blue spark? It's known as triboluminescense. (see what I mean?)
The first things people usually notice about me
Honestly? My chest. And my eyes. I get that a lot, too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: "Memoirs of a Geisha" by Arthur Golden, "Animal Farm" by George Orwell, "Lord of the Flies" by William Golding (if i remember right), "Marley & Me" by John Grogan, The Circle of Three series by Isobel Bird, "Wicca: A Guide for the Solitary Practitioner" by Scott Cunningham, The Sweep series by Cate Teirnan, "Cesar's Way" by Cesar Millan

Movies: Napoleon Dynamite, The Mask, Frankenweenie, Practical Magic, Amadeus, Winnebago Man, Hotel Transylvania, Fantasia and Fantasia 2000, The Good Witch, Gentleman Broncos, Grizzly Man, Borat, Tenacious D and the Pick of Destiny, Evil Dead (the original), Party Monster, Nacho Libre, The Fantastic Mr. Fox, I Love You Phillip Morris, Dinner for Schmucks

Shows: South Park, Once Upon a Time, Dogville, The Colbert Report, The Dog Whisperer, The L Word, Charmed, The Daily Show, Sex and the City, Daria
, The French Chef with Julia Child, Diners Drive-Ins and Dives, Dogs 101

Music: Gorillaz are my all time favorite band (I've even met Damon Albarn!), I like country, indie, alternative, 50's, 60's, 70's, 80's, 90's and music from the early 2000's, rock, classical, pop, foreign; stuff like that

Food: I LOVE to cook! My favorite foods are French, oriental, Indian, Itallian, Greek, Mexican, fry bread, pickles, and I'm always willing to try something new
The six things I could never do without
1. Food
2. Water
3. Shelter
4. My dog
5. New information
6. Nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Gardening, money and budgeting, new recipies, new ideas and where my life will go
On a typical Friday night I am
At home relaxing after a day at work.

Assuming I have the night off, either I invite friends over and make them all dinner while we hang out and swap stories or if I'm solo, I'll be chilling on the couch with a bowl of popcorn and a weird movie playing on tv, my dog by my side.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
...you want to...?