Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xp3300

25 M Fairfield, CT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I truly am an outgoing, affectionate, guy who has dreams and goals in life. Looking for something worth while, not a fling, i'm over all that. Always looking to stay positive and smile, trying not to worry about the small things that I cannot control. Working out and eating well are important to me. I love to run road races too. I try to avoid unecessary drama at all costs. Im always willing to go on an adventure and try new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working full time, and also a radio broadcaster for a local professional baseball team. Trying to motivate people to be the best possible them they can be. Hopefully one day becoming a motivational speaker.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, having a good time, playing sports, writing, and motivating/giving advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love to watch movies and have a big collection of them, pretty much a fan of it all except scary stuff. Food wise, im not picky at all. I'll eat anything as long as it isn't pork chops. Music wise I listen for the lyrics. I can listen to anything, haven't given country a fair shot though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
A pad of paper
Music
My dog Apollo
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Success, my future and what life has in store for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends unwinding from the work week, or home relaxing watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If it was up to me, I'd be a smooth R&B artist... but I never was blessed with the voice for it ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a sweet, caring, and good girl looking for an honest guy who will treat you the right way.