Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Jamaica, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:27pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm easy going down to earth guy that tries to just enjoy life and bring my own favor to it. I try to stay as optimistic as possible. I don't focus on negative things that I can't control. I love to laugh and smile. If I can make those around me smile and laugh then I now I'm doing something right. My personality is inviting and contagious. I'm very open-minded and don't have a problem with compromising with those around me. I don't have a problem allowing others to make the decisions. I'm not the gotta have total control guy that's not me and will never be me. I respect the opinion of others and encourage it to the fullest. I'm currently a full time student almost finished with my associates degree and gonna be going for my bachelors degree. Education is very important to me because it will lead me to a better career. I enjoy having good conversations and enjoy hanging out with ppl doing things. I like playing cards, going to shot pool, going to bowl and going to amusement parks. I absolutely love adrenaline and need it. If you are interested then lets chat I have kik username is richbow22
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As of now just working trying to find a full-time position. I graduated with my associates degree in liberal arts. I'm now just trying to get things in order so I can have a fulfilling life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a person that can understand and listen to anything that someone has to say. I can give my opinion on the situation and they can decide what to do with it. I can have great conversations with friends and family members. I'm good at sports whether it's basketball, baseball, football and even volleyball. I'm also a good card player so anyone who thinks they can challenge me should step up. Most importantly I'm good at being there for friends and family. I'm dependable and relieable. I'm good at caring about those close to me and wanting them to feel and be at their best.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
First I would say my forearms because they are huge to some ppl. Next I would think it's my cheeks. My eyebrows seem unique to some, but I don't see it. My personality is actually something ppl notice absolutely right away because I'm so easy to get along with and love to be funny. I try to show my sense of humor to others whether they like it or not. It's what makes me who I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all kinds of music. Everything from Hip-Hop, R&B, Rap, Smooth Jazz, Techno, and Rock. Some of my favorite movies are Armageddon, Independence Day, Face/Off, The Matrix Trilogy, Menace 2 Society, Boyz in the Hood, Black Knight, Life, Yes Man, 8 mile, The Mission Impossible Trilogy and .. etc. Some of my favorite foods are yellow rice and ribs, beef stew, pork chops, and etc. One of my favorite books is Bud not Buddy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What it is I want my next job to be. The things I wanna buy when I get a full-time job. How much I would like to go to Cali. And sports of course😊
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have typical friday nights. Sometimes I may go out with friends, make plans to meet someone, or just chill inside and have a movie night. Sometimes I might even visit my grandparents place.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really enjoy holding hands with a nice lady. I find it so awesome. I'm a really close nit guy. I also enjoy cuddling. I'm a really good kisser as well.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like we can make conversation and become friends and maybe even more.
You like some of the same stuff I do which means we have things in common.
If you have kik (richbow22)
You like sports as much as I do and don't mind talking about it.
You enjoy hanging out and going to the movies.
You have an interest in wrestling and particularly the WWE.
You have an account on oovoo or skype and live in NYC.
You just hopelessly want someone to hang out with and don't care what it is you do.