xr4wrf34rm3x
22 Tampa, FL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
xr4wrf34rm3x
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
- My name is Analyse💘
- I've done Gymnastics for 6 years, Tumbling for 3, Cheerleading for 2, just recently got into Badminton, use to Skate board for a few years till I nearly almost popped my arm out of place, Volleyball &* Softball middle- high school varsity, Knee boarding &* Wake boarding pretty much all my life, Football &* Paintball w/ my brothers w/ occasional Paintball Tournaments, &* a tad bit of a video-game nerd🎮
- I took my first breath on December 31st🎆🎉
- Italian🇮🇹
- Determined to learn how to drive stick📍
- Lowered cars are my weakness🚗
- Family 1st👨‍👩‍👧‍👦
- Favorite color is Green💚
- I am Type 1 diabetic💉
- Piercing(s): 3- Ears, Belly, &* Nose💎
- Tattoo(s): 4~ Foot, Wrist, Hip, &* Side🙏🏽
- I love when guys call me princess👑
- 420 friendly😚💨
What I’m doing with my life
- Cosmetology💅🏽
- Photography📷
I’m really good at
- Anything I set my mind to🙇🏽
The first things people usually notice about me
- Eyes👀
- Hair💇🏽
- Personality😆
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
- I love Italian, Cuban, Philipino &* Spanish food🍕
- HipHop, R&B, Country, Classic Rock, Spanish, &* Rap .🎶
- Jerry Springer &* Untold Stories of the ER💪🏽🏥.
- Movie(s): Transformers series &* Fast n' Furious series▶️
The six things I could never do without
- Phone📱
- Family👨‍👩‍👧‍👦
- Friends👯
- Roller coasters🎢
- Insulin pump💉
- Nieces &* Nephews👦🏽👧🏽
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- My future⚓️
On a typical Friday night I am
- Relaxing💆🏽
More