Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MaineMan84

31 San Mateo, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Personality wise! Friendly. Respectful. Reliable. Engineer minded! I'm a realist yet very liberal. Hate denial. Hate excuses. All or nothing. Makes the best out of BS. A sucker for laughter. Great ear when you need a long talk. Can run on fumes when put to the test. Loyalist. Selfless. Creature of habit. Horrible liar! Perfectionist at heart. You don't have to guess what I'm thinking, I already told you! :)~

I guess my life so far in a nutshell. I grew up in Maine, went to college in Texas and Maryland, lived in Boston for three years starting profession, independently contracted for six years around the country and now look to call the bay area home. I'm pretty active. I love playing disc golf and can be caught in golden gate park quite often. I love being outdoors doing anything. I enjoy photography and really all arts as a whole.

I'd say some of my other favorite things are thai food, bass guitar, "trying to" surf, weekend trips, comedy anything, music wise Stevie Ray Vaughan, Peppers, Sublime, Daft Punk, Rolling Stones, Rage, Muse, Slighty Stupid, Beatles, Sam Cooke, breweries or vineyards, skyscrapers, amazing views, snowboarding to name a few.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I traveled for six years doing independent contracts with my job and two years ago threw in the towel to take a great job here in the bay. I've already had spent almost two years of my life here in the bay and knew this was the place best for me to end up. It really holds all things I love regularly in my life. Great weather, great career opportunity, all my hobbies and plenty of things not far out of the bay to enjoy as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughter, multi-tasking, adventure, workmanship, being a friend, honesty, disc golf, knowing where to eat, travel.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - L-Factor was my last. I enjoy informative, personal growth books

Favorite Shows - Breaking Bad, White Collar, Seinfeld, National Geographic shows

Movies - Old School, Wedding Crashers, Inside Man, Van Wilder, Pirates of the Caribbean
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Sun
Breakfast
Disc Golf
iPhone
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do with my next free time!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying it to the fullest! Love going out, but would just as well cook and cuddle with an amazing woman ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have an interest in getting to know and hopefully much more a genuinely quality person!
You'd rather skip a week of emails and meet up for a drink!
You share any interests as I do!
You just want to talk to me! :)~
I'm pretty easy to talk to!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!