Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xriotproofx

31 Denver, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in Grand Junction, CO for the most part and moved to Denver, CO in 2007... so at this point I'll just go with calling myself a "native". I don't want to share too much as to leave a lot of stories to share on a coffee or drink date perhaps. I always meet with an open mind as making new friends is always welcome, but I certainly wouldn't be opposed to finding something more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently do IT support for point of sale systems and small businesses that cannot justify on staff IT. I try to get outdoors for hiking, cycling, camping, or whatever sounds fun as often as time allows. I have a great group of friends, but feel I'm up for some new people and/or adventures in life. I like surrounding myself with driven, professional, and kind natured people. My goal career wise is to attain additional certifications in my field and see where that takes me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I feel like I'm good at making conversation, being nerdy, knowing more than one needs to about cars, and being there for those close to me when they need anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I suppose it would be that I'm pretty easy to get along with and (I hope) interesting to get to know. I'm an open book, for better or worse.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I mostly read the news and articles on cars or the latest tech - admittedly I should read more books but I'm a little utilitarian about them when I do (I read books to attain certifications or improve myself in some way).

Movie wise I like anything except gore (Saw, Human Centipede) or excessively dumb-funny movies. I'm selective with musicals. I really enjoy movies that make you think (Inception, Contact, Girl Interrupted), thrillers, comedies (Brides Maids, Mean Girls, and Easy A will always be some of my favorites), or romantic movies (The Rebound, for instance).

Courtesy of Netflix I watch more than I probably should show wise - some of my most recent favorites have been Parks & Recreation, House Of Cards, Damages, Continuum, and Orange Is The New Black.

Music wise one might say I have a bit of a lesbian side to me. I actually attended Lilith Fair if that says anything. Lately I've been listening to a lot of upbeat country (Miranda Lambert, Carrie Underwood, Florida Georgia Line) or alternative (Phantogram, NONONO, Broods)

Food wise I enjoy just about anything although I have been eating rather healthy the last couple months especially and discovered I'm lactose intolerant - so no pizza on the first date.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
Coffee
The Internet
My dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Past, present, and future along with all that it entails. I probably think too much for my own good but I'll freely admit it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends either having a game night at someones house or going out for a night on the town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Guess you'll just have to ask and find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you made it this far why not?