Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xscript

24 M Waterport, Gibraltar

My Details

Last Online
Nov 13, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a shy guy but once you get to know me I'm very outgoing and nice person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I am in London for a holiday but rent my own apartment in Gibraltar. I work at a gambling company betfred as a customer service rep. I used to work as a mechanic for 2 years. I sometimes think about moving back to London miss my old friends and going out every weekend. I miss the nightlife there too since there is not much going on in Gibraltar. I think I'm just waiting for the right reason to go back
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at playing musical instruments , I have self taught myself how to play the piano,guitar,bass and violin. I like all sorts of music :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
First thing people notice is that I am shy but as I get to know you more I tend to open up allot more and quickly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies my favourites are horror , comedy and fantasy. I also do like romantic films but I like watching movies with others instead of on my own. Books I read science and music books mainly. Music I like all sorts from rock - rnb to jazz to classical and even dubstep
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music,cars,food,water,technology,love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually going out and partying I enjoy going out having a laugh and don't mind to dance
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Anything just ask me
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to find out more about me