Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xsickboyx21

33 M Nashville, TN

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21, 2010
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
First things first... Hello, My name is Dwayne, but sometime I go be Fabio.... It is just a nick name/stage name. I know it is a silly and retarded nick name, but that is what I like about it. It fits my personality, cause I'm basically a goof ball,carefree, and fun loving.

I'm here just to meet new people to hang out with and friends...Nothing really more than that.

I am a Musician. Music is a very big part of my life. I play guitar and sing lead vocals in a local Nashville,TN Punk/pop punk/rock band. I am NOT in to drugs, or drinking my life away. I do sometimes drink, but I would say about 2-3 days out of the year. I am a non-smoker, and think that smoking is disgusting, and I'm also mildly allergic to it. I am an huge nerd when it comes to computers and video games, I can play for hours on end, and not know where the day has went when I finally look up from the TV screen.... I have a 7 year old daughter and she means the world to me, but I don not get to see her nearly enough. Her name is Kari

I like to go to movies, watch local bands play,go out for walks, or stay at home and just relax and play video games or watch some movies on TV, Whatever seems like fun at the time.

I am A Musician, A Goofball, and a Rock Star
What I’m doing with my life
Working, playing music, and just trying to relax in this crazy ass life of mine.
I’m really good at
Making the strings on my guitar melt baby ! I got magic fingers... lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS: Harry Potter, Steven King.... MOVIES: Comedy,horror,suspense,thriller,almost anything. MUSIC: almost all styles, but I must say punk rock is where the heart is. FOOD: Is essential to survive.
The six things I could never do without
Music,My Daughter,Love,My Computer, and Xbox360.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
completely random things.
On a typical Friday night I am
writing music in my room, and chatting online.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can get wrapped around the right persons finger easily.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You want to talk to me... you want to make fun of me, or you are just bored. Messages are fun....right ?