Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xsmfirecracker

22 F New Orleans, LA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live by the idea that "It's nice to be important but it's more important to be nice."

I've worked mostly in film and music. Im a very behind-the-scenes person, although I've been pushing myself to get out of that comfort zone a little more. I take direction very well and I love to be one of the people behind the scenes helping to make dreams into reality.

I'm currently in a very transitory period of my life, trying to discover new talents and passions and make some big changes in my lifestyle.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working on myself, trying to figure out what Im truly passionate about, doing "what all 20-something's do"
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making lists, making unintentional jokes, working behind the scenes and watching Netflix for too many hours (Bad habit).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm incredibly short (about 5').
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: FLOW by Mihály Csíkszentmihályi, Being There by Jerzy Kosinski, The Art of Motorcycle Maintenance.

Favorite movie: She-Devils on Wheels, Breakfast at Tiffany's, Lost Horizon, Rear Window

Shows: It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, GIRLS, American Horror Story, Family Guy

Music: All music, but most recently lots of The Neighbourhood (check out the link) Tame Impala, Wild Belle, St Lucia, Alt-J, Devendra Banhart and Local Natives. http://smarturl.it/TheNeighbourhoodVEVO
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPhone (I know, don't judge), my cats Pepper and Salty, warm bacon in the mornings, my wonderful friends, someplace nice to sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am and where I want to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a chronic procrastinator.

However, I'm going through a time in my life where I'm making a lot of changes, fixing bad habits and implementing better ones - aspiring to be like those in my life that I admire.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you know what you want and you're assertive enough to ask for it.

If you think we can help each other be good, interesting people.