Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xspencer

21 M Wesley Chapel, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Spencer. I'm 20
Most people do not understand me and my ways. But its their loss.
I'm easy to get along with and a great listener.
Love to talk and meet new ppl.
I like all music, rock, rap, dubstep, just not Country. I do enjoy the techno scene, have my own gloves. My music taste is very flexible.
Currently, i am pursuing a career in the IT industry, computer programming to e exact. I consider myself to be very smart and aware, and wont let te games that girls like to play stand in my way. havnt really had a solid relationship yet, so I'm passed that whole phase of being upset over girls. One of my hobbies is to play yugioh. Yea who cares if its some card game. Atleast i have a hobby right?

OH another thing, I like TALKING about stuff. I feel as if thats become a problem with people now a days. I dont like beating around the bush about my problems. I talk stuff out. Communication is a key in relationships i beleive.

One more thing. From reading this, you're only getting the outer layers of me. You cant really get an actual view on someone from reading their profile on a dumb site like this. So message me if you think we'd get along. And you wanna give it a shot and see where it goes. Im very easy going. I just like down to earth people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My goal is to be a serious programmer. So I practice a lot and plan to make my own apps for android phones.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lets see, I'm good at math, good advice giver/listener. A natural athlete so I'm pretty good at sports. Played hockey for 10 years. Writing computer language! Raving. Driving. Idk. OH and I can cook.
I also have been getting pretty good at poker. Been going to hard rock wen I can to play and chill. Video games too, got my Xbox one; )
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my height and out of the ordinary personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all music. Like literally. Metal, rock, rap, screamo, classical rock, dubstep and the whol techno scene. Doesn't mean I listen to all of them, I just have an appreciation for all genres for the most part. We all know we go through phases of what music we listen to.

Movies, transformers is pretty awesome, i like all genres except chick flicks, but it wouldnt be hard to convince me go to one with you lol

Food: i love italian food, pastas to be exact. So stuff like spaghetti, ravioli, stuffed shells, chicken parmesean, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My heart.
My brain.
Money.
Friends.
Family.
My bed. Cause its amazing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The universe and that stuff. I can blow your mind. Ask me anything you'd like to know and id probably be able to answer it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, working out, studying or partying.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Idk if you think we'd get along. I'm not one to play games and I'm not one to get sucked into anything I don't want to. If you have a legitimate interest in me, shoot me a message. If not, peace out.