Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xsrDakeyrus

25 M Erin, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey all, my name is Brett.

Welcome to my "Yes Man" year. I've decided I've done too much sitting at home and not enough getting out and experiencing things as of late, so for the year of 2014 I have to say yes to (almost) everything thrown my way. Should be a good time.

Been working at Starbucks for a couple years now, current aspirations are management within the company. I've really enjoyed my time there so far and hope I can make a career out of it. The free pound of coffee they give employees each week is nearly incentive enough - I love me some caffeine. I also spend a fair share of my time writing for a website a friend and I started up, we review various medias: TV, Movies, Video Games, etc. If you'd be interested in reading any of our work let me know!

When not at work or socializing, I like to spend my time reading or going on online adventures in a constant quest for knowledge. I'm currently enrolled in a psychology course on Coursera, a website set up by universities around the world to offer free post secondary education. I became unbelievably excited about the idea of free education and will be taking everything I possibly can. Already signed up for a Calculus course coming up pretty soon, because why not? I'm also simultaneously learning Japanese so I can take a trip out to the beautiful countrysides and the massive cities therein.

I'm very seriously looking to get together with someone in real life, so if you do decide to message me please keep in mind I'd rather not do the whole endless messages online thing. There's only so much you can learn through a computer screen, interpersonal interaction is where it's at!
What I’m doing with my life
Working my ass off to climb the corporate ladder at Starbucks!
I’m really good at
Everything except bowling, I'm AWFUL at bowling. Seriously though, I'd say video games and procrastinating. I also like to think I'm good at singing, but what I hear could be different from what others hear. We'll probably never know, as I'll likely never actually sing to anyone other than myself
The first things people usually notice about me
My wit. Put me into a semi-comfortable social situation and I'll send you into fits of laughter you'll have trouble recovering from. May sound cocky, but I can be damn funny when I want to be.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Oh my.

Books: Catcher in the Rye, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, Running with Scissors, anything Terry Goodkind, and the Dark Tower series by Stephen King. And there are many, many more.

Shows: So many. Breaking Bad, Californication, Grey's Anatomy, Weeds (up to season 3's finale... Then it just got way too ridiculous), Supernatural, and Game of Thrones just to name a few.

Music: Generally enjoy most things, but some favourites are Arcade Fire, The National, Liam Finn, Bon Iver, Sufjan Stevens, Nujabes, The Hold Steady... There are just too many bands I love to name on here.

Food: Honestly, I love a good tofu rice dish. Don't get me wrong, I'll have the occasional pizza or prime rib dinner, but healthy food prepared well not only tastes awesome but makes you feel great after you eat it, which can't be said for the aforementioned pizza or prime rib.
The six things I could never do without
Friends and Family (which I group together as one), and that might well be it. I'm quite adaptable, and while I spend a lot of time on the computer and/or my cell phone, I would never say I couldn't do without them. Perhaps my car, it would be pretty sad to not have the freedom to come and go as I please.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, the Universe, and Everything. Seriously. And the human mind - how it works, what it means, and the hard problem of consciousness. Kudos if you know what I'm referring to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends doing crazy things or sitting at home watching television or movies, possibly playing games. Either way, I'm quite happy. Gotta enjoy the little things, and Friday is just another day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My life is an open book, really. There's precious little I won't admit to. Ask and I shall answer.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You fancy yourself an interesting person worth getting to know.