Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


60 Spokane, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 42-60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 30
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a down to earth level headed man. I like watching movies , traveling in a old motor home to go see the ocean to walk on the beach. I like camping and fishing. I like to cook and work in the yard. I like boating and ski tubing. I also like snowmobiling. I would like my best friend / companion / mate to enjoy doing some of these things with me.

I am 6ft,, blue eyes, and blond hair.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im a Chemical dependency counselor
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
At my job and being a great friend to my lover.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My patience
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Star wars. Rock, Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My animals.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
resting for the week end
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im very much a womens man
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like me!