Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xt679

27 F Marquette, MI

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just graduated from Northern Michigan University and have my degree in Psychology. I'm currently working on my masters degree in behavior analysis. I'm looking to have fun and start some new adventures, so if you can help me with that, awesome! I'm interested in fencing and drawing, although I'm not very good at either sadly.

I really have no idea what to write in here but I'll give it a shot. I'm looking for someone to have fun with whether its for a short while or longer. I like guys that are more on the outgoing side but know how to just relax and hang out and that will keep me on my toes. I'll most likely like you if you aren't a complete bastard.

I am wierd, outgoing, and fun
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What I'm doing with my life currently is going back to school and trying to save money so I can pay off my student loans. :) And of course trying to find a job in my field, which has kind worked out, I work for Adult Learning Systems at a crisis recovery center.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would say that I am really good at being there for friends in need. I don't really have any sport I excel at but I will try to play to the best of my abilities. I think I have some talent in drawing and painting but nothing that will make me money.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to be shy when first meeting someone but I do warm up quickly. People tend to notice my eye color the most I think, I have blue/green eyes normally but with my colored contacts they become deeper blue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As far as food goes, I really don't have a favorite, I will try anything once, except for olives, I don't like olives (green or black).

I like all music besides polka, never got into that type.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Cell phone
2. Friends
3. Family
4. Computer
5. Place to live
6. Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately I spend a lot of time thinking about my future and what I plan to do with it and where it is going.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm most likely hanging out with my friends or sleeping because I have to be at work at the ass crack of dawn on Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I try to be realistic when it comes to relationship, but sometimes I like being all sappy
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a friend or something more.