Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Grayland, WA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 12
Native American, Hispanic / Latin
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
5' 0" (1.52m)
Body Type
Not at all
Other and laughing about it
Dropped out of High school
Has kid(s) and wants more
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i'm a bit of an oddball, i like both normal and unusual things. sometimes i come off as a total freak, and sometimes i just seem pretty cool to some people. i guess it depends on the day and what conversation i'm having, lol.

i am a new mother with a two year old girl, she's a large priority in my life so if you don't want to have to juggle that then i'm sorry, i'm not for you. when it comes to my daughter there are no negotiations.

other than that i'm fairly laid back, i try not to take life as seriously as i used to and just have fun.

I am also polyamorous, so I am in the market for partners. Right now it's just my husband and I; he is not looking for a partner and does not want one. I have had three Vee relationships in the past, but at the moment I am what I like to call poly single.

On the details where it says drugs, I do sometimes smoke weed. It is only every couple of months and I don't do so in public. I only smoke at home when my daughter is spending the weekend with her grandma.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
right now i'm doing some small graphic design work on another site, nothing too major just personalizing profiles. aside from caring for my child i am aspiring to become a bartender.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
um... tripping i guess? i'm practically a klutz
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
probably how short i am, lol. but i'm a feisty little spitfire, so don't let your guard down. i have a sharp way with words which tends to make quite an impression.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
these lists are way too long for me to bother.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
whatever happens to catch my attention, really.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
staying at home watching tv, movies, playing games with my daughter, or sleeping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
nothing you'll ever read.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you really want to get to know me as a friend; or if you really honestly think that we might hit it off.