Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xtcguy

48 M Brattleboro, VT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
They should put this question at the end so you can analyze your self before summarizing.

I am an easy going, kind, loving, guy. Honest and truthful, and always happy. My dear old dad always said " don't major in the minors" meaning don't sweat the small stuff.

More to come.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for the family business in sales. I am also raising my 2 teen on my own. I have been taking a course in home inspections and will add to the list of my many talents as soon as I get the accreditation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my fantastic smile, and my big brown eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't get to read too much any more ,but when i do its some sort of spy story. I prefer action movies and comedy's. Make it go BOOM!!!

I love food. I love to eat it, and I love to cook it. I have a culinary degree.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My kids. They are my life.
2) My family.
3) My 2 choc labs. (Bubba and Harley)
4) My friends. You only need 1-2 good ones.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to move to next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually I'm running around driving my kiddies here or there.