Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xtcsnowboarder

29 M Short Hills, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Construction
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very down to earth, honest and caring guy, I've been alone for quite some time and it isn't/ hasn't been fun or fair. I have a lot of free time and would absolutely love to spend it with someone. I'm an outdoors type of person doesn't matter the season I like them all just to do anything outside is awesome. I do like sports like the giants, devils, Yankees and NASCAR but I'm not crazy into it like some people. I love snowboarding and skiing, working on my truck ( its a dodge and its diesel). I have some other hobby things I'm into but not super crazy into it if someone happens to come into the picture. My name is Alex and if you like what you read and/or see please don't hesitate to message me. Thank you for looking.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a superintendent for office buildings in Totowa NJ, doing anything from simple repairs to major demolition and construction, vehicle maintenance + heavy equipment maintenance (excavators, backhoes, bulldozers) as well as operate them.Hopefully soon I'll be moving onto something better with more options to get ahead in life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Jeepin/ off-road
Diesel trucks
snowboarding
fishing
camping
mountain biking
assorted hobbies
excercise (used to be a YMCA trainer, no I'm not a juiced meat head)
cuddling/snuggling
and more...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im shy at first but warm up quickly. my eyes??eyelashes apparently I have long eyelashes, if I ever had a nose job (I've been asked)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
let's just say I love movies, music and food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Truck
food
excercise
music
the great outdoors
electricity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where is that right person? Why do I feel like I'm forever burdened to spend the rest of my life alone? This upsets me a lot to the point a grown man cries, I stay positive hoping for that one person to make these thoughts go away.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, I would rather fun or quiet nights with a special someone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Cant think of anything
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for that extremely honest, dedicated, loving and caring guy. You want someone to settle down with that isn't afraid of commitment. I'm one of the few who isn't here for a one night stand. Please take me and make me yours to keep. Pretty please I'm not a joke, I'm the real deal.