Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 31
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 3" (1.91m)
Atheism and laughing about it
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a transplant to San Francisco from LA by way of San Diego. SF is my home now and its amazing, but I still root for my LA sports teams.

I'm a laid back guy who enjoys exploring cities, cycling, live music, and learning new things. I prefer dive bars to clubs.

I'm an INTJ
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working in tech consulting, which means that I travel all over this country spending half my week wishing I was back in SF. Right now I'm trying to see more of this City, discover new places and new people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
knowing random bits of history, discussing politics, and getting around cities.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really tall!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I tend to read blogs more than books. The Atlantic, Slate, Vox. Always looking for suggestions for a good book though.

Movies: Pulp Fiction, Inglorious Basterds, Django Unchained, Reservoir Dogs, Inception, The Dark Knight

TV Shows: Daily Show, Colbert Report, The League, Its Always Sunny, House of Cards

Music: Arcade Fire, M83, Vampire Weekend, Wild Nothing, (pretty much all Indie)

Food: Seafood, Sushi, Italian, Steak
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends/family
Living near the ocean (I'm partial to the Pacific)
Good craft beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I'm going to make my future goals and aspirations a reality.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recovering from the week. Ideally that means doing going out and having some drinks with friends, but a night in watching Netflix, a movie, a baseball or hockey game is still a great time
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never been outside of North America. All of you world travelers are making me feel inadequate!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know a great place to get a drink/coffee, want to go hiking in Marin or the East Bay, or just want to meet a great guy