Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xtiana7

26 F Jersey City, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:52pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Christiana. I'm very sweet, caring, down to earth and a great listener. I love meeting new exciting people everyday. I'm very much independent. I work 2 jobs and going back to school soon god willing. I'm from Jersey born and raised. I love to write poetry and paint.I'm also a really great cook. Maybe one day you'll get to try it out. I like to hangout with my friends and family when I'm not busy with work. I love to go out to new restaurants and drive around watching for a new adventure for the the day.

Just here looking for someone I can really connect with on an emotional, mental, and physical level. Its not about looks with me at all.If you have a great personality and an amazing sense of humor then you've pretty much already won me over. I would like someone who enjoys going out , long walks on the beach, or sitting at home cooking dinner and watching a movie together. I'm a real simple person I'd like to believe. Maybe I'll actually find a really nice lady here.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I work two jobs as a waitress. Then starting school again in the fall.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at being a dependable person and some that is always there to listen to your problems and wipe away tears.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my awesome eyes and bubbly personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies:
Fast and furious
Princess Diaries
My Big Fat Greek Wedding
My Life in Ruins
The Change Up
The Dark Knight
What's Your Number
Inception
Sherlock Holmes

TV:
Suits
Royal Pains
The Simpsons
Family Guy
How I Met Your Mother
Big Bang Theory
Burn Notice

Books:
Addicted
Sex Chronicles
Fifty Shades Trilogy
Babysitting the Baumgartners
B-more Careful
The six things I could never do without
My family my god my will to love my phone my car and my sanity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can be a better person
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually out and about shopping having great drinks food and conversation with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still watch cartoons from time to time
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking for a young lady who knows how to love hard when she's in the right relationship.