Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 M Smyrna, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Dropped out of university
Entertainment / Media
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Native Texan without an accent. I have lived in several states as I persued my career. I moved to Atlanta in 2006 to take a job that required a passport. The opportunity to travel was too good to pass up. I have since advanced to a position that requires less travel and allows more time for a life. I consider myself a successful professional who is settled in Atlanta with a fantastic career.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend my days working on the future of Television. I have a wonderful career as a Television Engineer and I work everyday researching and testing new equipment, software, processes and proceedures that may be used to deliver news and entertainment programming.

I spend my free time planning my next international trip. 10 countries and counting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Breaking things. I know that sounds funny but it is my job. I am happy to explain further over coffee or cocktails.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My green eyes and dry sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: every Vince Flynn novel and most spy novels in general

Movies: Big Lebowski, Office Space, MIB, every James Bond movie, Dumb and Dumber, Me Myself and Irene, A Christmas Story

Food: pho, thai, mexican. Anything spicy! Currently on the Paleo Diet trying to shed some extra baggage.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What new skills do I need to continue to advance my career?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Thursday night is beer and cigars with my colleagues. Fridays are random, nothing typical about it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not on this website, but asking me anything you want to know in person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a nice guy who is stable and balanced but has to laugh to live.

You are a cutie who wants to be cherished.
Are you a Chivette? KCCO!

You are past the crazy party all night days but still love to have fun and get a little crazy on occasion.